Ok World

Ok, world I’m trying out the blog life. Let’s see how this goes. First off here’s a little tidbit about me: My name is Jasmin and I’m a 21 year old college student, an English major (Also referred to as a mystical unicorn because English majors are totally rare right?), and I write for my school newspaper. Basically I love to write, a little of everything really. Also reading is kinda my passion. I’m thinking that book reviews will be my main course of action here. I also might try out some of my own short stories, they’re pretty  much always running through my mind and need a semi permanent home. Since I’m new to all of this who knows how it’ll turn out. Guess you’ll have to stay tuned and find out. Everything here is creatively me.

 

download

Leave a Reply

